Welcome to Windsor Plywood Edmonton Clareview
contact us
Windsor Plywood
5255-128 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.
T5A-5C2

Phone: (780) 478-9663
Fax: (780) 478-9064
Toll Free: 1-888-898-4999
E-Mail: info@windsor-edmonton.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday - Closed

Open For Family Day

Monday February 15th 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Closed for the following Holidays:
Easter Sunday
Christmas Eve Day
Christmas Day
Boxing Day
New Years Eve Day
New Years Day
Remembrance Day

Windsor Plywood, Commercial Division

Manager of Operations and Outside Sales/Building Materials Specialist
Davin Greenfield
Phone: 780-478-9663
Cell: 780-885-8045
davin@windsor-edmonton.com

Windsor Plywood, Commercial Division

Warehouse & Shipping Supervisor
Roberto Martinez
Phone: 780- 478-9663
Cell: 780-818-8188
Roberto@windsor-edmonton.com

Windsor Plywood, Commercial Division

Garage & Deck Package Specialist
Jim Thomas, Building Materials Specialist
Phone: 780-478-9663
Cell: 780- 777-7404
jim@windsor-edmonton.com

Windsor Plywood, Commercial Division

Door Shop Supervisor
Brad Rankin
Phone: 780- 478-9663
Cell:
Brad@windsor-edmonton.com

Windsor Plywood, Commercial Division

Commercial Sales Manager
Dale Randolph
Phone: 780- 478-9663
Cell: 780-278-1347
Dale@windsor-edmonton.com

Windsor Plywood, Commercial Division

Manager of Administration, H/R and Customer Service
Lisa Anselmo
Phone: 780-478-9663
Cell: 780-504-1293
lisa@windsor-edmonton.com
Windsor Plywood is Canada's original home finishing store. Come on in to our Edmonton Clairview location and have a look.

Questions? Call Us (780) 478-9663 or TOLL FREE 1-888-898-4999
Address: Windsor Plywood 5255-128 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta
STAY CONNECTED WITH US:

© 2012 Windsor Plywood, All Rights Reserved