Welcome to Windsor Plywood Edmonton Clareview
contact us
Windsor Plywood
5255-128 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.
T5A-5C2

Phone: (780) 478-9663
Fax: (780) 478-9064
Toll Free: 1-888-898-4999
E-Mail: info@windsor-edmonton.com

Store Hours

Summer Store Hours:
(May 1 – September 30)
Monday to Friday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sundays & Holidays 10:00 am- 4:00 pm

Winter Store Hours:
(October 1 to April 30)
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sundays & Holidays 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Closed for the following Holidays:
Easter Sunday
Christmas Eve Day
Christmas Day
Boxing Day
New Years Eve Day
New Years Day

Windsor Plywood, Commercial Division

Store Manager, Building Materials Specialist
Davin Greenfield
Phone: 780-478-9663
Cell: 780-885-8045
davin@windsor-edmonton.com

Windsor Plywood, Commercial Division

Inside Commercial Sales Coordinator & Supply and Install Manager, Building Materials Specialist
Meagan Loudoun
Phone: 780-478-6235
Cell: 780-818-8188
meagan@windsor-edmonton.com

Windsor Plywood, Commercial Division

Assistant Manager
Larry Burns, Building Materials Specialist
Phone: 780-478-9663
Cell:
larry@windsor-edmonton.com

Windsor Plywood, Commercial Division

All Weather Windows Specialist
Vanita Goel
Phone: 780-478-9663
Cell:
vanita@windsor-edmonton.com

Windsor Plywood, Commercial Division

Assistant Manager
Jim Thomas, Building Materials Specialist
Phone: 780-478-9663
Cell: 780- 777-7404
jim@windsor-edmonton.com

Windsor Plywood, Commercial Division

Human Resource Manager & Office Manager
Lisa Greenfield
Phone: 780-478-9663
Cell:
lisa@windsor-edmonton.com

Windsor Plywood, Commercial Division

Commercial Sales Manager
Shane Meaver
Phone: 780- 478-9663
Cell: 780-278-1347
shane@windsor-edmonton.com
Windsor Plywood is Canada's original home finishing store. Come on in to our Edmonton Clairview location and have a look.

Questions? Call Us (780) 478-9663 or TOLL FREE 1-888-898-4999
Address: Windsor Plywood 5255-128 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta
STAY CONNECTED WITH US:

© 2012 Windsor Plywood, All Rights Reserved